Request a Free Consultation

Submit

Perfect Turf Synthetic Grass of Canada

Toll Free 1-(855) 777-TURF (8873)

E-mail: sales@perfectturfgrass.ca

Distributor Locations:

Alberta

 

Calgary:

Contact Name: Dustin Schlichter
Local: 1-403-948-7484
Fax: 1-587-775-8881
E-mail: calgary@perfectturfgrass.ca

Perfect Turf Calgary[/dt_button  

Fort McMurray

Contact Name: Andrew Brisbane
Phone: 1 (780) 381-6001
E-mail:
andrew@perfectturfgrass.ca [dt_button link="https://perfectturfgrass.ca/dealer-locations/fort-mcmurray-artificial-grass-and-turf/" target_blank="false" button_alignment="default" animation="fadeIn" size="medium" style="default" bg_color_style="default" bg_hover_color_style="default" text_color_style="default" text_hover_color_style="default" icon="fa fa-chevron-circle-right" icon_align="left"]Perfect Turf Fort McMurray


Grande Prairie

Contact Name: Terry Stefan
Phone: (780) 402-9841
E-mail: terry@perfectturfgrass.ca

BC

Kamloops:

Contact Name: Robert LaRush
Phone: 250-300-0032
Toll Free: 1 (855) 777-TURF (8873)
E-mail: okanaganrob@perfectturfgrass.ca

Perfect Turf Kamloops

Vancouver:

Contact Name: Brad Plumton
Phone: 236-996-2024
Toll Free: 1-888-841-8873
Fax: 1-587-775-8881
E-mail: vancouver@perfectturfgrass.ca

Vancouver Artificial Grass By Perfect Turf


Vernon/Shuswap:

Contact Name: Robert LaRush
Phone: 250-300-0032
Toll Free: 1 (855) 777-TURF (8873)
E-mail: okanaganrob@perfectturfgrass.ca

Perfect Turf Vernon/Shuswap

 


Kootenay:

Contact Name: Robert LaRush
Phone: 250-300-0032
Toll Free: 1 (855) 777-TURF (8873)
E-mail: okanaganrob@perfectturfgrass.ca

RPerfect Turf Kootenay

Kelowna / Penticton

Contact Name: Robert LaRush
Phone: 250-300-0032
Toll Free: 1 (855) 777-TURF (8873)
E-mail: okanaganrob@perfectturfgrass.ca

Perfect Turf Kelowna/Penticton

Saskatchewan

Regina:

Toll Free: 1 (855) 777-TURF (8873)
E-mail: sales@perfectturfgrass.ca
Perfect Turf Saskatoon

 


Ontario

Ottawa

Phone: (855) 777-8873
Email: sales@perfectturfgrass.ca
Perfect Turf Winnipeg


Manitoba

Winnipeg

Contact Name: Kelsey Mahoney
Phone: (204)299-6953
Email: kelsey@perfectturfgrass.ca
Perfect Turf Winnipeg


Quebec

Quebec City

Contact Name: Louis Garon
Phone: 418-932-0875
Email: quebec@perfectturfgrass.ca

Perfect Turf Quebec – English
Perfect Turf Québec – Français