Request a Free Consultation

Submit

Perfect Turf Synthetic Grass of Canada

Toll Free 1-(855) 777-TURF (8873)

Fax: 1-866-526-6602
E-mail: sales@perfectturfgrass.ca

Distributor Locations:

Alberta

Medicine Hat:

Contact Name: Tracy and Michelle Mcmillan
Local: 1-403-594-9802
E-mail: michelle@perfectturfgrass.ca
Perfect Turf Medicine Hat


Lethbridge:

1 (855) 777-TURF (8873)
Contact Name: Gary Williams
Local: 1-403-330-2593
E-mail: gary@perfectturfgrass.ca
Perfect Turf Lethbridge


Calgary:

Contact Name: Dustin Schlichter
Local: 1-403-948-7484
Fax: 1-587-775-8881
E-mail: calgary@perfectturfgrass.ca

Perfect Turf Calgary

Edmonton:

Contact Name: Andre DeChamplain
Local: 1-780-288-9109
E-mail: andre@perfectturfgrass.ca

Perfect Turf Edmonton

Fort McMurray

Contact Name: Andrew Brisbane
Phone: 1 (780) 381-6001
E-mail: andrew@perfectturfgrass.ca


Red Deer

Toll Free: 1 (855) 777-TURF (8873)
E-mail: sales@perfectturfgrass.ca


Grande Prairie

Contact Name: Terry Stefan
Phone: (780) 402-9841
E-mail: terry@perfectturfgrass.ca


BC

Kamloops:

Contact Name: Robert LaRush
Phone: 250-300-0032
Toll Free: 1 (855) 777-TURF (8873)
E-mail: okanaganrob@perfectturfgrass.ca

Perfect Turf Kamloops

Vancouver Island:

Toll Free: 1 (855) 777-TURF (8873)
E-mail: sales@perfectturfgrass.ca


Vancouver:

Contact Name: Brad Plumton
Toll Free: 1-888-841-8873
Fax: 1-587-775-8881
E-mail: vancouver@perfectturfgrass.ca

Vancouver Artificial Grass By Perfect Turf


Vernon/Shuswap:

Contact Name: Robert LaRush
Phone: 250-300-0032
Toll Free: 1 (855) 777-TURF (8873)
E-mail: okanaganrob@perfectturfgrass.ca

Perfect Turf Vernon/Shuswap

 


Kootenay:

Contact Name: Robert LaRush
Phone: 250-300-0032
Toll Free: 1 (855) 777-TURF (8873)
E-mail: okanaganrob@perfectturfgrass.ca

RPerfect Turf Kootenay

Kelowna / Penticton

Contact Name: Robert LaRush
Phone: 250-300-0032
Toll Free: 1 (855) 777-TURF (8873)
E-mail: okanaganrob@perfectturfgrass.ca

Perfect Turf Kelowna/Penticton

Saskatchewan

Regina:

Toll Free: 1 (855) 777-TURF (8873)
E-mail: sales@perfectturfgrass.ca


Saskatoon:

Contact Name: Paula Nowakowski
Phone: 639-471-TURF(8873)
Toll Free: 1 (855) 777-TURF (8873)
Email: paula@perfectturfgrass.ca
Perfect Turf Saskatoon


Lloydminster to Vegreville, and Cold Lake to Camrose

Contact Name: Paula Nowakowski
Phone: 639-471-TURF(8873)
Toll Free: 1 (855) 777-TURF (8873)
Email: paula@perfectturfgrass.ca
Perfect Turf Lloydminster


Ontario

Ottawa

Contact Name: Mario Peloso
Phone: 613-260-9566
Email: mario@perfectturfgrass.ca


Manitoba

Winnipeg

Contact Name: Sergey Kolesnik
Phone: 204-488-0198
Email: manitoba@perfectturfgrass.ca
Perfect Turf Winnipeg


Quebec

Quebec City

Contact Name: Louis Garon
Phone: 418-932-0875
Email: quebec@perfectturfgrass.ca

Perfect Turf Quebec – English
Perfect Turf Québec – Français